About2017-10-08T13:25:23+00:00

The JNB Journey

JNB Publishing was established in 1999 and became a limited company in 2006. Originally formed as a two-man team to publish a monthly entertainment magazine called ‘Luton at Large’, JNB Publishing has developed into a creative agency dealing with all aspects of marketing, creative design, digital media and print.

In the early years we concentrated on Luton at Large and other free magazine titles. For five years we published another free title for the county called ‘Discover Bedfordshire’. A glossy full colour 52-page quarterly title, Discover Bedfordshire was extremely well received by the public.

From that foundation in publishing our own titles we turned our attention to helping other organisations to develop their own communications through contract publishing, going on to produce magazines for clients ranging across a wide breadth of industries, including Bedfordshire Chamber of Commerce, The Freelance Hairdresser’s Association, Dunstable Town Council, The Arab Horse Society, The UK Hair Council, Trolleybus Museum at Sandtoft – and many more.

Over the years our publishing expertise has enabled us to develop a wealth of production, design and logistical knowledge and we now bring that all together in what has become a creative hub for design, print and digital media. As we head towards our twentieth year in existence JNB Publishing is proud to boast a team of creative, intelligent and friendly professionals, each of who brings a huge part to our continued success.

JNB Publishing’s strength has always been to adapt to changing times and economic landscapes and, as such, emerging arms of our business now fully embrace the digital market with digital signage, website development and multimedia design becoming commonplace in our daily work alongside our traditional strengths in design and print production of all varieties.

Meet the Team

‘Team JNB’ is comprised of a group of talented and enthusiastic individuals, who – working together – create a dynamic team that achieves special things for our clients. Every member of the team is committed to putting our customers first and are always happy to assist with your enquiries. Please call the office on 01582 416171 or email the person you wish to speak to using the links on this page.

Ian Abrahams
Director
ian@jnbpublishing.co.uk
Jeremy Brown
Director
jeremy@jnbpublishing.co.uk
Claire Agasee
Accounts
accounts@jnbpublishing.co.uk
Barry McPhee
Production Manager
barry@jnbpublishing.co.uk
Kerri Parry
Account Manager
kerri@jnbpublishing.co.uk
Antony Minutillo
Designer
antony@jnbpublishing.co.uk
Tyler Gillies
Designer
tyler@jnbpublishing.co.uk